Registerstyrelsen

Anders Bergenfelz (Ordförande), Lund (anders.bergenfelz@med.lu.se)

Martin Almqvist, Lund (martin.almqvist@skane.se)

Lennart Greiff, Lund (lennart.greiff@skane.se)

Joakim Hennings, Östersund (joakim.hennings@umu.se)

Anna Koman, Stockholm (anna.koman@karolinska.se)

Andreas Muth,Göteborg (andreas.muth@vgregion.se)

Erik Nordenström, Lund (erik.nordenstrom@skane.se)

Olov Norlén, Uppsala (olov.norlen@akademiska.se)

Göran Wallin, Örebro (goran.wallin@regionorebrolan.se)

Adjungerade till styrelsen:

Jan Tennvall (jan.tennvall@med.lu.se)